You are here

List of Participants

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

The following organisations joined the Internet Society in actively participating in World IPv6 Day.

This page lists companies who have made public commitments to participate in this event and links to any material they may be offering to accompany their participation. Check back here for updates with additional details on participants in this event.

On June 8 the websites listed here offered their content over IPv6.

Google (www.google.com; www.youtube.com)
Facebook (www.facebook.com)
Yahoo! (www.yahoo.com)
Akamai (www.akamai.com)
Limelight Networks (www.limelightnetworks.com)

Join Order Participants IPv6 Page Participating Websites
1 Google See IPv6 page www.google.com
www.youtube.com
1 Facebook See IPv6 page www.facebook.com
1 Yahoo!   www.yahoo.com
1 Akamai See IPv6 page www.akamai.com
1 Limelight Networks   www.limelightnetworks.com
1 Youtube   www.youtube.com
7 cisco.com See IPv6 page www.cisco.com
8 meebo.com   www.meebo.com
9 genius.com   www.genius.com
10 W3C   www.w3.org
11 Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico   www.unam.mx
12 Rensellaer Polytechnic Institute See IPv6 page www.rpi.edu
13 NYI NET   www.nyi.net
14 Host Europe   www.hosteurope.de
16 Tom's Hardware   www.tomshardware.com
17 NUST School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science   www.seecs.edu.pk
18 Twenga   www.twenga.com
19 Plurk   www.plurk.com
20 Terra (Brazil) See IPv6 page www.terra.com.br
21 Jolokia Networks   jolokianetworks.com
22 Juniper See IPv6 page www.juniper.net
23 Microsoft Bing   www.bing.com
24 Gigatux See IPv6 page www.gigatux.com
25 Voxel   www.voxel.net
26 LemonEntry See IPv6 page www.lemonentry.eu
27 2g2u   www.2g2u.net
28 2020Media See IPv6 page www.2020media.com
29 Vonage   www.vonage.com
30 sapo.pt   www.sapo.pt
31 Tagadab.com   www.tagadab.com
32 Mercury Z See IPv6 page www.mercuryz.com
33 Outpost10f See IPv6 page outpost10f.com
34 Public Interest Registry   www.pir.org
35 Sesame Street   www.sesamestreet.org
www.sesamestreet.com
36 Arces   www.arces.net
37 NIC Mexico   www.nic.mx
38 BlueCat Networks See IPv6 page www.bluecatnetworks.com
39 Nolet5   www.nolet5.nl
40 Mozilla See IPv6 page www.mozilla.com
41 Universidad APEC   www.unapec.edu.do
42 Lex Media See IPv6 page www.lexmedia.ro
43 Astaro com   www.astaro.com
44 Astaro de   www.astaro.de
45 Astaro org   www.astaro.org
46 Hurricane Labs See IPv6 page www.hurricanelabs.com
47 US Department of Veterans Affairs   www.va.gov
48 Rosslyn Analytics   www.rosslynanalytics.com
49 Appalachian Wireless See IPv6 page www.appalachianwireless.com
50 OfficeScape   www.officescape.com
51 Sliqua Enterprise Hosting   www.sliqua.com
53 WeatherCity Services   www.weathercity.com
54 LCN See IPv6 page www.lcn.com
55 Server Choice See IPv6 page www.serverchoice.com
56 ISOMEDIA   www.isomedia.com
www.highlandsfibernetwork.com
57 Fortinet   www.fortinet.com
58 Harvard University   www.harvard.edu
59 Command Channel   commandchannel.com
60 Biglobe   www.biglobe.ne.jp
61 YellowBot   www.yellowbot.com
62 Urban Dictionary   www.urbandictionary.com
63 Daily Kos   www.dailykos.com
64 Comcast   www.comcast.net
www.xfinity.com
xfinity.comcast.net
65 Netcetera   www.netcetera.co.uk
66 www.miniclip.com   www.miniclip.com
68 Internet2 See IPv6 page www.internet2.edu
69 CANARIE Inc. See IPv6 page www.canarie.ca
70 Gustavus Adolphus College   gustavus.edu
71 Laurentian University   www.laurentian.ca
72 Huawei See IPv6 page www.huawei.com
73 Interop Tokyo   http://www.interop.jp
74 Seznam.cz   www.mapy.cz
www.novinky.cz
www.super.cz
www.firmy.cz
77 Telkom Indonesia   www.telkom.co.id
www.plasa.com
www.telkomspeedy.com
78 HTTrack See IPv6 page www.httrack.com
79 LUNS Ltd. See IPv6 page www.luns.net.uk
80 A10 Networks   http://www.a10networks.com/
81 Radius Gateway   www.radiusgateway.com
82 DynamicInternet.com See IPv6 page dyni.net
84 Verisign See IPv6 page www.verisigninc.com
86 Devoteam Genesis   www.devoteam.ch
87 Campus Party   www.campus-party.org
88 Campus Party Columbia   www.campus-party.com.co
89 Campus Party Brazil   www.campus-party.com.br
90 Campus Party Valencia   www.campus-party.es
91 OpenDNS See IPv6 page opendns.com
92 NTT Communications Group   www.us.ntt.net
www.ocn.ne.jp
www.nttpc.co.jp
 
93 ICT Standards Advisory Council of Canada   www.isacc.ca
www.cccnt.ca
94 Akanthe Solutions   www.wikisail.fr
www.wikisail.org
www.wikisail.com
www.akanthe.com
www.akanthemarine.com
www.akanthesolutions.com
97 TheHavenNet   www.thehavennet.org.uk
98 TownNews See IPv6 page townnews.com
99 IP-Only Telecommunication Network AB   www.ip-only.net
www.ip-only.com
www.ip-only.se
100 netPR.pl sp. z o.o.   www.netpr.pl
101 HostingXS BV See IPv6 page www.hostingxs.nl
102 iG   www.ig.com.br
103 Infoblox   www.infoblox.com
104 Ericsson   www.ericsson.com
105 New York University   www.nyu.edu
106 Beirut Internet eXchange Point   www.beirutix.net
107 Frequence3   www.frequence3.fr
108 ULAKNET   www.ulak.net.tr
111 Spil Games   www.gry.pl
www.girlsgogames.nl
www.spela.se
www.jeu.fr
www.spielen.com
www.games.co.uk
www.flashgames.ru
www.girlsgogames.it

Pages